Hmm Irony…

It is Fortune cookie day…..

And in other news, it’s also Defy Superstition Day!

As for me I love friday the thirteenth. It’s always been a lucky day for me. I love black cats and I have learned how to walk under a ladder safely. Does this mean I am defying superstition or do I create my own superstitions.  Did that fortune cookie that said I would be married in a year truly know I would meet someone or did I just get the notion that getting married is a good idea because of the fortune cookie. Am I that gullible or do I eat too many fortune cookies?

Eating… oh it’s also National Chocolate Day 🙂

Leave a Reply

