Sky Scrapers & Rarebit

When I think of skyscrapers I  think of the song Teardrop Windows because it’s about a tall building that is no longer the beloved building it once was when a taller building is built. But the video didn’t show the pictures I saw in my head. Still it’s fun. So here is the video.

 

English: Welsh Rarebit from Alton Brown

English: Welsh Rarebit from Alton Brown (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It is also Rarebit day. Which I guess is a thing. I thought I had dreamed up toast with hot cheese on it cause I was lazy and did not want to make dinner. Turns out someone was lazy before me and named the dish. Ah, great minds…I guess I know what I’m having for breakfast.

 

One thought on “Sky Scrapers & Rarebit

Leave a Reply

