I would lose my head if it wasn’t attached!

Libby's Guide to Total Relaxation

Libby’s Guide to Total Relaxation (Photo credit: HewGriff)

I actually had a date tell me that one time. In retrospect, it might not have been a ‘date’ so much as the guy I had a crush on and hung around until he was annoyed with me.

The good news is Today is National Relaxation day and National Failures day! So by failing to post sooner I was actually succeeding by celebrating being lazy!

I hope you had an equally lovely lazy relaxing day.

Related articles

One thought on “I would lose my head if it wasn’t attached!

Leave a Reply

