Forgiveness Day

English: A possible Mayan chief forbids a pers...

English: A possible Mayan chief forbids a person to touch a can of chocolate. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

WE have a plethora of great reasons to celebrate today! I’m going to forgive the chocolate for walking with my dad and honest strawberries….or….walk with my dad honestly while eating macaroni and chocolate…..Oh! Forgive my dad for eating my chocolate, because honestly I ate his strawberries. Then we can walk it off.

Leave a Reply

