International Creative Ice Cream Flavor Day

aldo's ice cream

aldo’s ice cream (Photo credit: surekat)

Oh Ice Cream, I love you well.

I personally have always wanted a rose ice cream. I use to eat rose petals as a kid (not the kind you get in a store, wild roses with no pesticides on them). I think I would have to make it myself. Which is fine too, my husband loves making stuff in the kitchen.

Oh and it’s also Chicken wing day, Canada Day, and International Joke Day. I know there is a joke in there somewhere. :p

One thought on “International Creative Ice Cream Flavor Day

  1. Pingback: Weird Ice Cream Flavors | The Things I Find Cool

Leave a Reply

